No Audio files available.

VIMA TUNES: More Songs of the ’70s, Vol. 2 CD-ROM compliments Hal Leonard’s EZ Play 372 book, “More Songs of the ’70s” This CD includes music, notation, lyrics, and background images for the following songs:

  1. Here Comes That Rainy Day Feeling Again
  2. Honky Cat
  3. Hopelessly Devoted To You
  4. I Shot The Sheriff
  5. Maybe I’m Amazed
  6. One Toke Over The Line
  7. Please Come To Boston
  8. Sad Eyes
  9. She Believes In Me
  10. Year Of The Cat
Not available.